Concessions Sign Up

Current Volunteer Opportunities:

Girls Basketball
Boys Basketball
Competitive Cheer

Events Coming Soon (All Dates TBD)
Robotics,
Girls Soccer, Boys Lacrosse, Girls Lacrosse,
Girls Soccer Regional in June (2-6)


*Please report any errors to taab.web@gmail.com

***The times are subject to change, you will be notified if this occurs***




Girl’s Basketball
Athens Girls JV/V Basketball vs Birmingham Groves
Date: 12/06/2019 (Fri.)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens Girls JV/V Basketball vs North Farmington
Date: 12/17/2019 (Tue.)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens Girls JV/V Basketball vs Ferndale University
Date: 01/10/2020 (Fri.)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens Girls JV/V Basketball vs Lake Orion
Date: 01/14/2020 (Tue.)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens Girls JV/V Basketball vs Auburn Hills Avondale
Date: 01/24/2020 (Fri.)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens Girls JV/V Basketball vs Troy Colts
Date: 02/06/2020 (Thu.)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens Girls JV/V Basketball vs Oxford
Date: 02/11/2020 (Tue.)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens Girls JV/V Basketball vs Berkley
Date: 02/18/2020 (Tue.)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm




Boy’s Basketball
Athens Boys JV/V Basketball vs Lake Orion
Date: 12/13/2019 (Fri.)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens Boys JV/V Basketball vs AT&A of PONTIAC
Date: 12/16/2019 (Mon.)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens Boys JV/V Basketball vs Ferndale University
Date: 12/20/2019 (Fri.)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens Boys JV/V Basketball vs Eisenhower
Date: 01/03/2020 (Fri.)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens Boys JV/V Basketball vs Royal Oak
Date: 01/16/2020 (Thu.)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens Boys JV/V Basketball vs Avondale
Date: 01/28/2020 (Tue.)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens Boys JV/V Basketball vs Seaholm
Date: 02/04/2020 (Tue.)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens Boys JV/V Basketball vs Berkley
Date: 02/07/2020 (Fri.)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens Boys JV/V Basketball vs Troy Colts
Date: 02/21/2020 (Fri.)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens Boys JV/V Basketball vs Rochester
Date: 02/28/2020 (Fri.)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens Boys JV/V Basketball vs Pontiac
Date: 03/03/2020 (Tue.)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm




Competitive Cheer
Athens Invitational
Date: January 11, 2020 (Saturday)
Multiple shifts available 9:00am – 3:30pm
Troy Athens Middle School Invitational
Date: January 23, 2020 (Thursday)
6:00pm – 9:00pm
MHSAA Division 1 Regionals
Date: February 29th, 2020 (Saturday)
9:15am – 1:30pm


Here is a link to the official schedule of all games at Athens for your reference on game start times.