Concessions Sign Up

If you are signing up for the Lead for any event, please make sure you are planning on working the entire shift. Sometimes this requires working even longer than posted shift hours.


Girls Soccer
Girls Soccer
Date: April 24, 2018 (Tuesday)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens vs Berkley
Girls Soccer
Date: May 01, 2018 (Tuesday)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens vs Notre Dame Prep
Girls Soccer
Date: May 03, 2018 (Thursday)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens vs Saline
Girls Soccer
Date: May 7, 2018 (Monday)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens vs Stoney Creek
Girls Soccer
Date: May 15, 2018 (Tuesday)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens vs Detroit Country Day
Girls Soccer
Date: May 17, 2018 (Thursday)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens vs Clarkston
Girls Soccer
Date: May 21, 2018 (Monday)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens vs Lake Shore


Girls Lacrosse
Girls Lacrosse
Date: May 09, 2018 (Wednesday)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens vs Clarkston


Boys Lacrosse
############ TO BE RESCHEDULED ############
Boys Lacrosse
Date: April 17, 2018 (Tuesday)
Time: 5:00pm – 8:30pm
Athens vs Bloomfield
Boys Lacrosse
Date: April 26, 2018 (Thursday)
Time: 5:00pm – 8:30pm
Athens vs Birmingham
Boys Lacrosse
Date: April 28, 2018 (Saturday)
Time: 11:30am – 3:30pm
Athens vs St Mike’s
Boys Lacrosse
Date: May 8, 2018 (Tuesday)
Time: 5:00pm – 8:30pm
Athens vs North/Harrison
Boys Lacrosse
Date: May 10, 2018 (Thursday)
Time: 5:00pm – 8:30pm
Athens vs Troy
Boys Lacrosse
Date: May 12, 2018 (Saturday)
Time: 10:00am – 1:30pm
Athens vs Adams
Boys Lacrosse
Date: May 14, 2018 (Monday)
Time: 5:00pm – 8:30pm
Athens vs Eisenhower


MHSAA Girls Soccer Tournament
Girls Soccer Regional Semi-Final
Date: June 5, 2018 (Tuesday)
Time: 5:30pm – 9:30pm
Teams TBD
Girls Soccer Regional Final
Date: June 7, 2018 (Thursday)
Time: 6:30pm – 9:00pm
Teams TBD
Girls Soccer D4 State Semifinal
Date: June 12, 2018 (Tuesday)
Time: 5:00pm – 8:30pm
Teams TBD


Here is a link to the official schedule of all games at Athens for your reference on game start times.