Concessions Sign Up

If you are signing up for the Lead for any event, please make sure you are planning on working the entire shift. Sometimes this requires working even longer than posted shift hours.


Charity Volleyball Game
Charity Week Volleyball
Date: Feb 14, 2018 (Wednesday)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm EST


Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball
Date: Jan 30, 2018 (Tuesday)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm EST
Athens vs STONEY CREEK
Boys Basketball
Date: Feb 2, 2018 (Friday)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm EST
Athens vs AVONDALE
Boys Basketball
Date: Feb 08, 2018 (Thursday)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm EST
Athens vs OAK PARK
Boys Basketball
Date: Feb 15, 2018 (Thursday)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm EST
Athens vs SEAHOLM
Boys Basketball
Date: Feb 27, 2018 (Tuesday)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm EST
Athens vs GROVES


Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball
Date: Jan 23, 2018 (Tuesday)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens vs ROCHESTER
Girls Basketball
Date: Feb 01, 2018 (Thursday)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens vs TROY
Girls Basketball
Date: Feb 06, 2018 (Tuesday)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens vs OXFORD
Girls Basketball
Date: Feb 20, 2018 (Tuesday)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Athens vs ROYAL OAK


Competitive Cheer
OAA – LEAGUE FINALS
Date: Feb 03, 2018 (Saturday)
1st shift: 9:00am – Noon
2nd shift: Noon – 3:30pm
Grillers: 9:00am – 1:00pm
MHSAA REGIONALS
Competitive Cheer
Date: Feb 24, 2018 (Saturday)
9:00am – Noon
Grillers: 9:00am – noon


Robotics
Robotics Competition Set Up
Date: March 29, 2018 (Thursday)
1st shift: 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Robotics Competition
Date: March 30, 2018 (Friday)
Cafeteria Shifts: 8:00am-11:00am, 11:00am-2:00pm, 2:00pm-5:00pm
Grill Shifts:9:00am-1:00pm, 1:00pm-5:00pm
Robotics Competition
Date: March 31, 2018 (Saturday)
Cafeteria Shifts: 8:00am-11:00am, 11:00am-2:00pm, 2:00pm-5:00pm
Grill Shifts:9:00am-1:00pm


Here is a link to the official schedule of all games at Athens for your reference on game start times.