Concessions Sign Up

Current Volunteer Opportunities:

Robotics
Girls Basketball
Boys Basketball
Competitive Cheer
Wrestling


*Please report any errors to taab.web@gmail.com

***The times are subject to change, you will be notified if this occurs***


Robotics
ROBOTICS COMPETITION
Setup & Light Menu
Date: Thursday, March 28th, 2019

Time: 6:00pm – 9:00pm EST
ROBOTICS COMPETITION
Date: Friday, March 29th, 2019

8:00am – 11:00am
11:00am – 2:00pm
2:00pm – 5:00pm
5:00pm – 8:00pm
Grill Shift 1 – 9:00am – 1:00pm
Grill Shift 2 – 1:00pm – 5:00pm
ROBOTICS COMPETITION
Date: Saturday, March 30th, 2019

8:00am – 11:00am
11:00am – 2:00pm
2:00pm – 5:00pm
Grill – 9:00am – 1:00pm


Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball
JV/Varsity
Athens vs Rochester Adams
Date: Friday, January 04, 2019
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Girls Basketball
JV/Varsity
Athens vs Rochester
Date: Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Girls Basketball
JV/Varsity
Athens vs Oxford
Date: Friday, January 18
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Girls Basketball
JV/Varsity
Athens vs Troy High
Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Girls Basketball
JV/Varsity
Athens vs Avondale
Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Girls Basketball
JV/Varsity
Athens vs Lake Orion
Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Girls Basketball
JV/Varsity
Athens vs Farmington
Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm


Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball
JV/Varsity
Athens vs Groves
Date: 12/21/18 (Fri.)
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Boys Basketball
JV/Varsity
Athens vs Avondale
Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Boys Basketball
JV/Varsity
Athens vs Southfield A&T
Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Boys Basketball
JV/Varsity
Athens vs U of D Jesuit
Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Boys Basketball
JV/Varsity
Athens vs Rochester Adams
Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Boys Basketball
JV/Varsity
Athens vs Farmington
Date: Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Boys Basketball
JV/Varsity
Athens vs Rochester
Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Boys Basketball
JV/Varsity
***TABLE IN HALLWAY***
Athens vs Stoney Creek
Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm


Competitive Cheer
Competitive Cheer
Athens Invitational
Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
Shift 1: 9:00am-12:00pm
Shift 2: 12:00pm – 3:30pm
Grill Shift: 9am-1pm
Competitive Cheer
Athens MIDDLE SCHOOL Invite
Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Time: 6:00pm-9:30pm
Competitive Cheer
OAA League Finals
RED Division morning session
BLUE/WHITE Division afternoon session
Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
Shift 1: 9:00am-12:00pm
Shift 2: 12:00pm – 3:30pm
Grill Shift: 9am-1pm
Competitive Cheer
MHSAA Regional
Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
Time: 9:00am-12:00pm


Wrestling
Boys Wrestling
Athens vs TBA
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Time: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Boys Wrestling
MHSAA Districts
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Time: 5:00pm – 8:30pm


Here is a link to the official schedule of all games at Athens for your reference on game start times.