Board Members

President

Doug Gruber

248.709.5973
TAAB.pres@gmail.com
Vice President

Paul Bouford

248.217.7675
taab.vp@gmail.com


Treasurer

Sandi Vincent

taab.treas@gmail.com
Secretary

Kristyn Cubitt

248.321.2303
taab.sec@gmail.com


Trustee

Dave Chinoski

586-246-9554
dchinoski@gmail.com
Trustee & SIGNUP GENIUS

Tracy Hurley

248-259-0725
taganger@hotmail.com
Trustee

Paul Schwab

248-410-1865
pschwab191@gmail.com

Trustee/ Signup Genius/Banner Advertising

Marti Steiner

248-214-4399
martilynn.steiner@gmail.com

Concessions

Mark Moebus

248-854-6830
mossmoebus@wowway.com


Spirit Wear

Dana Dionisio

248.808.5944
ddionisio19@aol.com


Public Relations

Linda Purvis




248.763.7656
linda.purvis1@outlook.com
Scholarships and Grants

Kim Doyle




248.561.4972
kdoyle717@gmail.com
Alumni Committee

Anne Hallberg

AHallberg8999@gmail.com
Membership

Kelly Jones

248.462.5224
taab.membership@gmail.com
Website Coordinator

Ami Shah

taab.web@gmail.com